Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:04 a.m. - March 20, 2002
Pilpul II
A couple days ago had lunch with Twig and for once I talked about myself, rudely reminding her I wasn't done yet. She wanted to know about Spec and I told and the only truly awkward part was when she asked So You Like to be Dominated and how could I say Yeah, that was one of the biggest turn-ons I've ever had in my life without shedding the near-cracked nutjob perfectionist teacher thing I have going on, so I merely said No of course not when inside I thought Hell yeah!

Getting ready for the road trip and being alone with Spec for a week in the wilds. Turns out he's a country boy who's never camped so this will be fun and adventure-filled as long as he doesn't do anything stupid because I have the lock on that: Nearly losing consciousness in the wilderness due to blood loss after skinny-dipping in the dark and jumping on a sharp rock while my girlfriend screams and screams; causing a (small) forest fire in high school when I squirted lighter fluid into the fire... learned fire can move f a s t; getting trapped in an outhouse not once but twice because I forgot to remember not to close the door; lots of other examples. But you get the picture. On this trip I have to marshal the manly man in me and perhaps by next week I'll have a few more hairs on my chest but one thing is certain: Spec is gonna call me Daddy. Heh.

I'm in a weird mood.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!