Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 p.m. - June 17, 2002
Drivel
Apparently a counseling breakthrough occurred today and it was difficult to stop talking about it.

Wigged Mormon missionary returned today more prepared than the last time, because he didn't lose his wig. Yes, that's right. A little while ago a fresh pair of missionaries rang the bell and duing our conversation (which didn't lack the theological depth I seek) Missionary B's wig fell off, revealing that bleached platinum hairstyle. Apparently that's a no-no.

Not much to write about and in fact there never is, is there? I'm as flat here as I am in real life!

My counselor gives me homework. I'm supposed to tell 10 people with the promise that each time, it becomes easier to say. I didn't tell her that I don't have 10 people I trust. Better save that for another time.

Drivel.

I'm anxious.

I'm sad.

I'm lonely.

Once again, am afraid to go to sleep!

Didn't go to sleep last night until 4 and then I was up at 5:30.

You might as well eat cardboard than read this crap. At least that has regulatory capabilities.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!