Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:06 a.m. - July 08, 2002
Leather fantasies do come true
Almost ready to take off for the Blue Ridge mountains, the Shenandoah Valley and wherever else we'll go in a leather interior, sunroofed Lexus. For $33.02 per day, it's affordable luxury. I'm tempted to drive naked!

Spec asked So What's The Plan and when I said I had none he paused, then said Is This Part of Therapy and I replied Yup. No plans. No destinations. I want to see what's there, simple.

I'm in a good mood. Last night I whittled the magic 10 number down to 9 and it was difficult but not impossible, and yay for me, I didn't run away.

OK, I'm off. I need to get my haircut and then to pick up Spec and I'm horny horny horny.

Back in a couple days.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!