Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:36 a.m. - July 22, 2002
Is it Monday yet?
Finally, Monday morning.

Didn't sleep tonight except for patches here and there where I dreamed my feet were on fire and I watched the toes curl up like paper and wisps of black smoke became caught in my nose, except that this smoke was thick like tar, and then later on dreamed the usual and I said Fuck it and got up, not in the mood to resist.

Today will be a shitty day, I can already tell.

Maybe medication isn't such a terrible thing?

No, no, don't even go down that route. Play happy. Play good. Play on top of everything.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!