Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:36 a.m. - August 20, 2002
I need some warm soy-milk and a cookie
It is 2:36 a.m. and I am angry with myself for lacking a skill, quality, or attribute that rendered me non-hireable.

Obsessing.

It isn't a big deal at all, but these are the things that disrupt my script and as any craftsman can tell you, these bugs are unwelcome.

Not feeling sorry for myself.

Am feeling a little scared. I counted on receiving at least one of the jobs.

How easy to stay now with a guaranteed income another year; how difficult to grasp confidence before it runs away.

I'm feeling blue.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!