Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:01 a.m. - September 03, 2002
At work, he plays, if only for a moment
Any excuse for a break.

Is the graphic fuzzy on your monitor? My eyes see in triplicate and Pagemaker only.

Much earlier heard the sound of the ice cream truck and the shrieks of running children giggling laughing yelling Stop please Stop please and I looked out the window and realized it was day.

Right now it is dark yet it is morning. Have I slept at all since Friday? In patches between the whir of the printer and the warm breezes.

Determination. I am caught up though still lacking keynote gravitas.

The sound of crickets outside. Little creatures at play cajole, tempt.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!