Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:36 a.m. - September 15, 2002
Don't ask about Friday night
Woke up earlier than usual, perhaps because I really wasn't sleeping to begin with.

Strange dreams and I'm not going to catalogue them here because I don't know what purpose that would serve, but during the last I woke up saying There is but one life to live and I want to be happy and that is odd to me, just as odd as the dreams in oranges and reds and swimming in a cool river that might have been the Ganges given the throngs of people lining its banks except that this water was diamond clear and effervescent, like swimming in Sprite. My sister was there and my shoes were stolen, so I crossed the river and retrieved four pairs of shoes and gave them away because I realized I didn't need a pair as long as I stayed in the water and I cooled my sister and a stranger by dipping my hat in the water and drawing it over their shoulders repeatedly.

My stomach hurts

Shit. I just threw up. No, not on the computer; I made it to the bathroom and syhit my nose is bleeding ???????

Better go take care of this.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!