Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:47 p.m. - November 06, 2002
Live shots and ruddy cheeks
I've decided I was right in disliking being filmed; revelation confirmed after seeing myself on huge screens and simulcast on the internet, television; one of the television crew beamed when he said he was given permission to give me a free DVD of this weeks' conference. This was after I watched myself both on TV and on the internet, and the man is lucky I had nothing sharp on my body with which to stab his brain.

This week is a bonanza of sorts, with mixed feelings. Will write more when I have time... that won't be until Sunday.

Bother. Already time for me to go.

Oh. Nosy woman said last night's audience was estimated at over a million. It's live via satellite as well.

Nerves, anyone?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!