Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 p.m. - April 01, 2004
I tasted my own cum to the beat of Blondie
Scratch the earlier entry about eating one's cum. Tonight Ryan II came over with salad, a Mexican dinner, and candles. Explained the prognosis: Driveway goes bye-bye, new pipes and new cement go in, the final cost ($10,203.00) - and in the earnest puppy-dog way that is Ryan II he said he'd lend me some if I needed, or would co-sign on a loan application. Just his saying that made me feel great, though the money is covered (grudgingly so).

All this to say I gave Ryan II one hell of a great blowjob - no fucking tonight because you know, the toilet thing - and he jacked me off. When I came I tried a little bit. A very very very little bit. Whoa - I'm blushing like a whore caught douching after a trick in her grandmother's bed. The first taste there wasn't any - so I scooped a bit more and tasted it. I ate my own jizz. I could become a fan with further opportunities, kind of like developing a taste for wine by hitting the tasting tables on a winery tour. It wasn't salty but more sweet (does this mean anything? Am I diabetic?) so I�m now wondering if there�s some sort of reaction between someone else�s cum and my mouth, as if my saliva reacts with cum and induces a salty flavor. Spec�s jizz was bitter, Ryan II�s cum is salty, mine is sweet. Oh, the things I�m learning. My mom would be so proud.

Uh, check that � my mom probably would be proud, the rainbow-flag-waving lesbian that she is.

I gave up Survivor so I could nurse on Ryan II and make him happy. What is it with 21 year olds who cum and then become drowsy but don�t want you to stop? There�s no fun giving head to a guy whose eyes are closed; I like that intimate act of being observed and appreciated.

Wasn�t so difficult to admit the cum-tasting. This surprises me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!