Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:47 p.m. - June 14, 2004
-
Workshop is over but I'm still in Virginia. Decided to stay longer and visit Kentucky just because.

I am horny. The desire to get fucked is overwhelming. Where has this come from? When the sun goes down that will be me rubbing my ass against a tree, lost in the frenzy. I suppose it is possible to engage in a self-fuck but that's just not for me. Pity. I could use it right about now.

Having a great time. Rented a car today and drove in the countryside, following roads nowhere and listening to beautiful music. This is a vacation.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!