Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:39 p.m. - June 21, 2004
Good thing I'm not into high school jocks, otherwise I'd be a shameless queen pulling trains in the locker room
Arrive at my work assignment: Canceled last-minute. I smile and head back home, fullly paid and unworked. Detoured to Costco for laundry detergent and paper products and get this: I went counter-clockwise, rather than clockwise. This is like walking backwards for me, going against my usual pattern. Little things like this add up to big triumphs. I'm still working my way up to switching the pee and poo bathrooms.

Called the agency to say hey! I'm off and got a new assigment. Oz, this one's made for you: I'm interpreting a high school football camp. Five days, few hundred high school jocks, staffed in part by 49ers. The gay in me swoons. Locker rooms. Sweat. Jockstraps! Because two of the coaches are Deaf I will be inside the locker room. If I do not find inspiration for an erotic story, I will hand in my pen. My head already swims.

It feels good to be specially requested by one of the football coaches. It feels better to have my hotel room paid for. It's waaay better to be paid 17 hours per day, 5 days, full rates.

Of course, perhaps this is a hellish assignment. First practice begins at 7:30 a.m. and the last ends at 7:30 p.m. Aside from strategy and plays, what kind of work will I have to do? It's all a great unknown. I am already aroused just thinking about this. I am a dirty old man.

Oh. I have a digital camera. See how quickly I devolve into someone who considers violating the law?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!