Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:10 p.m. - July 22, 2004
Survey? Instant psycho-analysis
It it weren't close to home, I wouldn't take it personally.

Freudian Inventory Results
Genital (53%) you appear to be stuck between a progressive and regressive outlook on life.
Latency (46%) you appear to have a good balance of knowledge seeking and practicality.
Phallic (13%) you appear to have negative issues regarding sexuality and/or have an uncertain sexual identity.
Anal (63%) you appear to be overly self controlled, organized, and subservient to authority.
Oral (36%) you appear to be stubbornly and irrationally against receiving help even when it might be the more intelligent option.
Take Free Freudian Inventory Test
personality tests by similarminds.com

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!