Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:23 a.m. - December 28, 2004
The book is released
So it is official: The book has been released.

I am bothered that a) Barbara-the-Editor did not let me know prior, and b) This unknown Howard G. somehow located my personal email address.

Happy Holidays Jason!

I wanted to say Happy Holidays and Congratulations on your book publication! I just placed my order and am looking forward to getting it soon! Take care! Have a very Happy and Prosperous New Year!

Warm regards!
Howard G.

I am excited, a little bit scared, the same way I feel when doing something spontaneously. Except of course that this book has been more than 3 years in the making, so there's no spontaneity involved in this project. But it's mine, my excitement, something I did, a tangible manifestation of that tiny bit of excitement and anticipation that hides deep inside that has not yet been snuffed out. I feel great this morning.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!