Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:08 a.m. - September 26, 2005
A man who arises early to prepare breakfast while you shower is a rare one indeed
I have forgotten how difficult it is to wake up and get out of bed to prepare for the workday when there is another sleeping beside me.

Finally, he muttered, if you hit snooze once more I won't make you breakfast. Breakfast is ready in five minutes: blueberry pancakes. A3 is a keeper.

I feel spoiled and love it.

One caveat: The backdoor entry issue has appeared again. He is understanding (both in word and comport) and not pushing, but my anxieties are still present. Time, maybe. Until then I'm more than satisfied being able to cuddle him.

No bad dreams. Notice yet has been purposely ommitted.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!