Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:09 p.m. - November 03, 2005
One should have a gay buddy before attempting to forge a gay relationship
Disappointment - like starting a campfire and hoping the flames catch, experiencing the thrill of accomplishment and quickly realizing the flame smolders and the smoke remaining is acrid, unpleasant when only a second earlier it carried the scent of excitement and confidence. Things between A3 and I are not faring well and I'm disappointed, but not giving up.

Fundamentally, I struggle against myself, two halves opposing each other, a shy hope in combat against the defeatism of not deserving those things I yearn for most.

I am sad tonight.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!