Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:58 p.m. - January 13, 2003
Two goods but this is not a mercantile
Required myself to think positive today and sift for a minimum of two small goods. They are:

(1) The next conference is in Barcelona, as in Espa�a, Catalan, la Sagrada Familia. Didn't attend the Amsterdam conference and will not miss this one; dates aren't finalized yet and I will be the department darling until after they pay my way. You know what this means, don't you? I must present and damn! what a carrot, eh?

(2) Still working on it.

::::::::::::::::::::::::::

If you have my telephone number, give me a call, eh? I want the phone to ring and for me to laugh some. If you can't do that, come visit; I'll open the door and we can stand in the hallway.

A lot on my mind.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!