Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 p.m. - December 31, 2002
Happy New Year's eve, 2002 is gone soon
New Year's resolutions are senseless expressions of wishful thinking and conversation made to fill empty places with who-gives-a-fuck musings. That said, I have something in the back of my mind that is, simply, a resolution and this one I'll keep private.

Lied to A[deleted]a & Co., No, I have plans tonight and can't spend tonight with you, but not exactly because tonight I'm driving up into the hills to my secret place and will think, cozying up with a blanket and a thermos of hot chocolate and I'm going to relish tonight as the last night of Before.

Happy New Year, all.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!