Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 p.m. - October 10, 2003
Ah?
What does one do when there is nothing to be done?

Good discussion with Barbara-the-Editor this afternoon. She - we - I - (am I just an inanimate cog?) raised the consult / training fees because - because we can, I guess, and the requests are only increasing. Three days in New York (Rochester one, NYC two), one in Boston, two in Montreal, then Philadelphia for the conference right before Thanksgiving. Give them what they want, and call me either guru or bitch as you will.

I hate myself when I don't stand up to Spec. Or anyone.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!