Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 a.m. - December 16, 2002
You don't open Christmas presents early, ever. Period. Next year you don't even get coal; you get nada, jack shit, a cold stare.
People who open Christmas presents early suck, and suck doubly when they are presents from me. Apparently I've misunderstood the point of wrapping paper and bows and presents under the tree; next time, I'll order direct from the company and have packages shipped. I'm offended.

:::::::::::::::::::::::

The storm I thought was over yesterday returned early this morning with a deluge that lasted several hours and I lay awake to listen to the rain on the roof and snuggle deeper into my quilt. Cannot live on rain alone, which is why there are Smores.

:::::::::::::::::::::::

Sign the guestbook today, eh?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!