Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:39 p.m. - November 30, 2002
It's December, aka the Month of Cha-Ching
Nap was good.

Brother's Christmas list arrived and feeling the disconnect all over again. Question: What is acid jazz? And what constitutes good acid jazz? I'll have to educate myself. He realizes he's taking a risk by asking me to select something good within the genre. Any suggestions?

I'm a sap. He needs money for a brake job and the check goes out tomorrow. You know, this frustrates me. I wish we'd have a better relationship than banker-recipient and certainly one further evolved than the issue of money.

Thought about watching a movie but there's something wrong with my vcr. I'm thinking sabotage, because my sister has been pushy about upgrading to a dvd player for a while now. We'll see.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!