Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:59 a.m. - July 11, 2003
Checking in?
The bottoms of my feet are dry. Noticed so last night.

I need some counsel from a fashionista or two: Socks. Do they have to match anything? If so, what? The shoes? The pants? The tie? I inquire because this morning while dressing self-doubt crept upon me like an old lover and whispered in my ear, no, not that one, no, not that one either.

Dog ass tired. Overslept this morning by half an hour and curious, I arrived here at the usual time. I cannot figure that out. Going out to dinner tonight with Marti but I'm tempted to bail because all I want to do is sleep.

Can't sleep, can't clean, can't scrub a tub. I'm in my own mental ward.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!