Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:37 p.m. - January 16, 2004
Friday Five
1. What does it say in the signature line of your emails?

I don't use one. I see the need for professional use, but consider signature lines in personal emails to be like cell phone ring chimes: Too many to choose from and I refuse to ever settle.

2. Did you have a senior quote in your high school yearbook? What was it? If you haven't graduated yet, what would you like your quote to be?

Uh... let me check. Oh yeah -

"The road rises to my feet!"

3. If you had vanity plates on your car, what would they read? If you already have them, what do they say?

Variations on be good, my standby farewell.

4. Have you received any gifts with messages engraved upon them? What did the inscription say?

Never, unless you count inscriptions in books. My grandfather would write a quote and short message on the front flypaper of each book he gave me.

5. What would you like your epitaph to be?

This:

I came across the epitaph in England while graveyard-skulking, a favorite activity of mine.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!