Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:34 a.m. - November 04, 2003
The karma bus not only smacked me in the ass, ran me over and then idled, it pumps sulfurous exhaust in my face
Update regarding Anthropology Man: He has a girlfriend. Of 3 years. Living with him. Who answered the phone when I called for the second time.

The irony clobbers me.

After telling me this, he says he'd like to meet tonight, hang out. Yeah guy, I know that code word too and that simply won't happen.

Frustrating to want and grapple with faith and self-doubt and convictions and fear dissuading, but not loudly enough so that I pay attention.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!