Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:15 a.m. - April 10, 2003
Last minute things
I am off to Indianapolis this morning, two presentations complete and in hand though I shortchanged those who will attend the Saturday event because this morning by 3:30 I had enough and figured I can cover and say This is just a snippet of a much longer presentation when in actuality I put it together in one night. Four and a half hours, to be correct. Both look good and I'm not nervous.

I need to obtain an easel and notepad. I hope the hotel has some.

I am unsure whether to continue writing here or the place where I've been lately. I missed the dock.

Be home Sunday.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!