Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:43 a.m. - March 11, 2003
I'm too late to think of a description
Overslept again! What's going on? There was a time when I wanted to sleep and couldn't, and now I don't want to sleep but must? I need to spin the wheel again and right myself because SHIT I will be late for class again.

It's cloudy and drizzly here in California and it is a welcome sight, much preferred over the sun and blue skies and tropical winds we've had lately.

I'm tempted to blow off class this morning but I shouldn't, I can't; I'm responsible and mature. Or something akin, more along the lines of obsessive and indulging wannabe-braniac desires.

Heh.

Have a good one.

Sign my guestbook. Sign my guestmap. Say hello. Send me an email - I am responding to them more so than ever before, so don't be afraid - and shit am very late.

Hasta!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!