Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 a.m. - September 18, 2003
Lousy morning
Long day ahead, or perhaps it just feels long because I didn't sleep much or well and my body wonders what's going on since I haven't had a night like this in a while. Triggers, must work on controlling the triggers.

:::::::::::::::::::::::

Last night with Ryan ended early - abruptly - unpleasantly - though he called to apologize later. I don't want to talk about it. Sorry, Oz.

:::::::::::::::::::::::

Spec called and was pissed off that I was on the phone for a while - and it was too late to call him back, so this morning the phone rings and he drills me and I became angry and what a way to start a morning.

:::::::::::::::::::::::

I don't fit in anywhere, not with guys, not with women, not with people.

Eh. The dog next door still likes me.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!