Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:44 a.m. - August 17, 2003
Last morning in Maryland
He is sweet and cuddly this morning, got breakfast for us, singing to me and making plans: I fly to Seattle in September, he to me in October, we can make this work. I'm quiet but feel the lure, why can't he - futile to wonder why again, right?

[edited]

Last night's sex was incredible, matched only by this morning's.

Profound: Because the sex is good, I'm tempted to keep him around.

I'm fitting into the gay underworld far more easily than I thought.

Only a bit of sarcasm.

:::::::::::::::::::::::

Leaving this afternoon for California and its gold-brown hills.

I'm glad he came. I gain better perspective this way. I just wish - we know, we know.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!