Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 a.m. - November 12, 2003
Mornings at 5
When I think I don't sleep; I am tired this morning. I used to write about these nights here in rambling entries embarrassing to me after the fact, a primary reason I avoid reading my archives. Read not lest ye be tempted to erase or some other guiding - preventative? - dictum. It is not distrust of the anonymous reader, innate apathy towards cud-chewing, or a diminishing capacity to articulate thoughts. It is however, trying to write with spaghetti or block letters in a child's first abcedarium: Possible, yes, but painstaking with results more confusing and delimited than intended.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!