Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 a.m. - July 03, 2003
It's morning
I give the final exam this morning and then it's a three-day weekend for me and likely for you as well unless you work retail and in that case, I can only grimace at what must be an unpleasant shackling. Final exam today, students disperse, then the second section - again, 6 hours per day for two weeks - commences and I hope University of Michigan woman doesn't have a twin - either in spirit or in vivo - to annoy me.

If I had my druthers I'd prefer to work tomorrow. A day off just means another day of feeling blue and I hate it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!