Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 p.m. - March 03, 2003
I've dropped my keys into the murk
I haven�t done anything tonight, opened up the file and my notes and couldn�t think. I guess I�m upset.

How these things build I don�t know.

Self-congratulatory on pushing people away and derive the opposite of it�s intended effect. I push, I push, they go away and I�m the one who feels no relief. I feel disappointed.

I�m sad tonight and there is much to read, much to study, much to write and my mind feels like a marshmallow hanging over the fire, nearing the flash point for becoming a gloopy mess, one that falls off the stick and is lost. Useless, in other words.

Felt the good slipping away and that makes me sad.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!