Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:10 a.m. - February 20, 2003
Thursday morning, cereal-less because I overlooked the need to obtain more milk as per the Wednesday schedule.
Today I will work assiduously and with a fervor, catch up on my reading, perhaps write the paper; perhaps because the paper isn't due until March and I could easily write it next week. I give myself permission to be elective.

I am out of milk so no cereal this morning, eating raspberries and toast.

Spec is sending me IMs and not paying attention to his training session. He asks whether there's a technique or better way to handle the issues. For some reason I'm feeling pissed off.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!