Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:48 a.m. - December 24, 2002
I've got to go
Last night, early this morning, I talked with Spec for nearly five hours and it was like old times, only better. I don't know if it's hokey to say so, and perhaps the sentiment of Closure-at-last is illusory, but I felt complete afterwards. Sad, yes, but something else as well; I'm not sure what, but it's overdue. Eh. Yeah, I think I may be talking myself into this.

::::::::::::::::

In a few hours I head off to face the crowds and I'm not very nervous. I will do a fine job and have some fun, I will laugh and engage the challenge, be proud of myself when I do a good job.

:::::::::::::

Well, happy Christmas Eve.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!