Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:46 a.m. - May 22, 2003
Resolution
I left a message last night and today heard back from him; he does not wish to continue our dialogue.

Somehow I've forgotten that I don't want or need people. Things were much less complicated when it was just me and school, me and my books, me and my work. Simon & Garfunkel say it best.

Can feel it already; I'm retreating into that cold Jason, the one who doesn't give a fuck about anybody.

Not feeling sad or sorry for myself; it's more a matter of being tired of feeling frustrated and failing, the nota bene of doing it to myself.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!