Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:37 a.m. - February 13, 2003
Wesley Snipes as executioner
Last night went to bed around 8; did not study, did not work on the book, did not read. Woke up at 1:30 after dreaming about Wesley Snipes as Blade coming after me because of the MSM thing; I said I love women too, and he said OK and cut off the head of an (unknown) man also in my dream. Then he proceeded to cut my head off.

Went for a walk and it was quiet and then began to rain and I was soaked. Took a bath, read, flossed my teeth, listened to Khenany, went back to sleep.

Must get sleep patterns under control.

Long day ahead; I'm feeling quiet, more so than usual.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!