Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:54 a.m. - November 06, 2003
Thursday
It is important to me that I share both in quantity and quality this coming Monday. By talking about things in a shared-experience environment, perhaps I can move past that shame and embarrassment I feel not only thinking about it but talking.

How much of me am I, how much because of what happened influenced me?

Is thinking I'm ugly part of the sequelae? The dislike of compliments? The way I don't want people to touch me, be too close, know too much?

I go in circles, will the therapy group simply make my trip ovoid?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!