Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:29 p.m. - March 20, 2002
Ring ring! (...hi there honey... my name is Trixie and I'm oh! so naked...)
Faculty cafeteria abuzz today about $23,549.00 in 1-900 phone sex charges from our location. Urgent memo hand delivered requesting non-cooperation with the media until there's some in-house digging. That's the little part of the buzz; the bigger is that most charges originated with three special lines that are accessible only to administrators.

And 600+ calls to information.

--Operator.

Hi. I need a number for phone sex.

--Certainly. 1-900-EAT-MUFF

(minutes later)

--Operator.

Hi. I need a better number. I didn't like the receptionist. I want to explore my developing fetish in barnyard creatures.

--Certainly. 1-900-COW-PIES

(minutes later)

--Operator.

Pant pant pant pant

--Operator!

Pant almost there pant pant almost almost!! ahhhhh pant.

Click.

And why is it that the women eyed the males today at lunch while talking about sexual compulsions and phone sex? I wonder about the phone sex industry--do women call? I can't imagine they would, but maybe?

Heh. I'm an equal opportunity player.

Another email from my ex-gf. Sigh.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!