Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:15 p.m. - April 04, 2002
Long day
Listening to the neighboring dogs bark and unlike most times I don't find the cacophony reassuring tonight though I cannot explain why, other than it's like waiting for the doorbell when you know someone is poised to ring but doesn't.

To move on from this safe niche I must be unencumbered!

Even my hair grows slower.

Emotionally immature. Unstable. Socially maladept.

Am I an ambulatory codpiece?

Pour me a coffee with two shots of hazlenut with a view before you deliver the straightjacket and directions to the loony bin, will you?

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!