Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:47 p.m. - April 07, 2002
Drop me quickly
Unencumbered is the theme and telephone calls and letters are the words in print that will become my Tibetan prayer flags.

I resigned my position with Young Life and have ceased my involvement with Powerhouse, two Christian youth groups that I've been involved with for a couple years. When pressed I said I'm not in a spiritual position to be a role model and cannot conscientiously execute my duties and when the Nobody's Perfect spiel surfaced I said I need to do this and it became final.

After painting I'm finishing my bathroom. Appraiser is coming Wednesday and the real estate agent Friday. Just to see, of course.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!