Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 a.m. - April 09, 2002
Cut my hands off, please
Yesterday I went to a nursery and bought a huge terracotta pot with a faint design of what appears to be snails and Christmas trees but since I fail to see any artistic connection I'm sure it's simply curlicues and zig zags; filled the pot with dark, rich soil and planted a bright yellow shrub with blossoms that I want to call daisies but I thought daisies were flowers and not a shrub. Dropped the sucker on the patio outside my bedroom doors and it was the first thing I glimpsed when I woke up. Whoever buys this house has to take the pot because I'm not lugging around the damn thing, no matter its curative properties.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!