Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:40 a.m. - April 11, 2002
A qwicky
Disharmony presented in the guise of a new look. What I envisioned and what you see are two different things and you can be sure, I will not be chasing web design or layout positions.

Chatted with Maya as I was putting it together and when frustrated she'd slip me a pearl or two in her unassuming way: Did You Forget The %%ENTRY%%? and which of course, I had. Twiggle surfaced again with an offer to unmangle my site, but I declined--I'm going to do this (mostly) by myself, damn the look.

What was that whoosh!? Could it be my ego deflating quickly? Quite possibly.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!