Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:22 p.m. - April 11, 2002
Red on white and the movies
Tonight read more tiles and one in particular stood out, white lettering on a red background: "Chris C---, who I met in drama, raped me on 3/23/02."

What were you doing on the 23rd? I was in San Francisco with Spec before we left on our camping trip and we caught a movie at the Metreon and I realized he chews his straws. So maybe while I was watching the film in my padded high-backed gallery seat Chris put his arm around Woman and thought This Is A Sure Thing because after all, he sprung for tickets, popcorn, and soda and perhaps Woman thought, Chris Is Sweet or maybe she thought More Deoderant but regardless, at some point before or after he pushed her down and raped her.

I can't imagine.

But I have been all evening.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!