Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:34 p.m. - May 24, 2002
No games for me
What is this, he wasn't content with my ass and now he has to headfuck me?

Sheesh.

Spec called this morning full of I Love Yous and crying and I became angry, indignant, and cold and the more he cried the worse I felt and before I realized what I was saying I admitted that I also missed him.

:::::::::::::

Had the day off but didn't play (do I ever?) in the breezy spring sun. Instead worked on the book, finishing another unit but halfheartedly, because I want to be outside. Outside. Outside.

So behind I can't even laugh.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!