Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:40 a.m. - September 04, 2002
I staple staples to the beat of my heart
Having trouble sleeping and there is no sound from outside.

Was charged a $5.00 maintenance fee on my Visa for not carrying a balance. Surely the human cost of producing the statement plus the postage and materials was higher than the fee and so I laughed.

Prospects of not having to hustle on the book motivates me to take up a new project and I've challenged myself to beat the summer deadline for the teacher's guide.

What exactly is decontextualized in the absence of leisure? The mind/body is not a paradigm; I've had a stroke and the disconnect overpowering.

Are these entries like driving through skunkaroma?

Why do my graphics look awful? Ah yes, for the same reason I fall short every time, miss the basket and kiss the pole, exit in the West only lane when I need East: Because I suck. That's right.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!