Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:11 a.m. - September 25, 2002
It's morning and where's my coffee in bed?
Crunch time! The end to procrastination and the revving of brain power gives me a high and I feel like a chubby-cheeked toddler on Christmas face to face with a pile of boxes, so overwhelmed he starts hopping and clapping his hands.

Just clapped my hands a la maniac style.

Times like this, I understand students with ADHD.

::::::::::

This morning, last night, I watched the dew become frost, white and quiet and then melt away.

Have far too much time on my hands.

::::::::::

Underneath the calm is the cry of a rooster and it is morning.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!