Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:38 a.m. - October 17, 2002
Van Gogh, not Picasso, idiot
Last night's entry isn't deleted.

Thanks, Twids, for pointing out the Picasso/ Van Gogh error. Like I said, I'm going downhill.

I'm shutting the computer down and will not worry.

Errands today:

(1) Drop car off for tune up;

(2) Walk across street to Barnes & Noble [I know, shame on me. But I live in a suburb, so what else can I do?] and buy books, hot chocolate, and read.

(3) Listen to music.

(4) Avoid looking at the computer screen.

(5) Write if I want to, not because I have to.

Novel, really.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!