Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:14 a.m. - November 26, 2002
I hope it's cloudy and not too rainy
Took a walk this morning and scared the paper man. When did paper boys on bicycles morph into paper men making rounds in beat up Toyotas? Maybe they used to be the paper boys? Now that's a sobering thought.

Have a few minutes to spare.

Will be close to Spec this week and it's been on my mind. There is a strong urge to call him, drive past his place, see him perhaps, and I'm feeling winsome. Better not to think about these things, right? But it's true, even if it's more than a little pathetic.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!