Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:51 p.m. - March 14, 2004
Spank me?
Home after a weekend during which nothing quite went as planned from the get go, when the first attendee entered the room - last year's one-night stand. Not good for equilibrium. Things were awkward until we went to dinner. There wasn�t an encore performance.

Check my messages and there�s one from Ryan I (want to hook up sometime?), Courtney (friends tell each other when they�re out of town!), and then the mystery one: The sound of an ass being spanked.

Yes, that�s right. Thought perhaps it�s Joel because I didn�t hang out with him this weekend, though I can�t conceive of him doing something like that. Your guess is as good as mine.

Ryan II picked me up and I was glad to see him.

Home for a few days; leave for Virginia on Thursday.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!