Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:03 p.m. - April 19, 2004
Ask me baby, ask me!
A few things:

1) Flood, I will respond shortly.

2) I have a headache.

3) On Nimiiwin's site (and another as well), I saw an idea I like and shall try out. You, the reader, can ask any three questions you wish to pose, and I respond truthfully. I suppose there is a disclaimer about the appropriateness of questions and withholding full disclosure, but I'm not interested in that aspect. So ask away, any three questions.

Of course, I say this half-aware that nobody actually will ask questions so I'm relatively safe. Another of course is that saying this reveals reverse psychology but please, let's avoid semantics and unconscious gobbedly-gook for Monday evenings (group therapy) and Wednesday afternoons (one-on-one therapy).

I'm feeling open and chatty, that's the underlying impetus. Ask away if you're interested.

In the meantime, I'm reading one of my all-time favorite books and to that I shall devote the remainder of my break.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!