Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:07 a.m. - April 19, 2004
Sex? No, it was SEX (kind of)
Butter me up and call me open for business. I had good sex last night - for me, GREAT - and Ryan II didn't know where this had been hiding previously. I say, hit the love nut spot just right and you never know what'll come out. Uh - not such a great metaphor. I was feeling adventurous so stuck my finger in and voila! Ryan II was thrilled.

Such easy things.

Of course afterwards I did the scalding shower, feel guilty routine that's like a post-sex douche except that it's all on the inside. Uh - again, wrong metaphor.

It still creeps me out to see Ryan II eat his own jizz. There's just something wrong with that.

I'm late. Let's see what other secrets I can glean in order to sell. OK, that is a joke. Joke joke joke.

I'm in a good mood. Can ya tell? I should have rough sex more often.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!