Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 a.m. - June 19, 2004
Recall the dancing baby on Ally McBeal?
Earlier I had the system turned up and danced in the long hallway, the one with the double sliding glass doors, only to look up and find the right-side-neighbors watching me. I waved and smiled and didn't blush. I may not be able to sing and dance but sometimes I can have fun. It was a great way to begin the morning.

During my absence the lawn died but the flowers bloomed. I cut many gladioli (red, white, yellow) and put some in the little vase I have. The rest I bunched together and brought to the across-the-street neighbors. They are beautiful. Lesson learned: The less I meddle, the better things are.

Extrapolate, engage praxis, follow-up analysis.

I have a date tonight with Internet Jon. A movie. And sex, I'm hoping, because I am tremendously horny. One can't cuddle without first exchanging bodily fluids it seems, and even then there is an awkwardness of expectations. If I had my druthers I'd tie him up and force-cuddle but shy guys like me don't do things like that. If I knew how to tie a knot, I might give it a go.

Kink: It's what's for dinner.

I like myself today. Feels good.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!